The new track from IIVII ‘You Die’ is taken from the new album ‘Invasion’ out 23 June on Consouling Sounds. You can buy the new album by IIVII ‘Invasion’ here.

IIVII (pronounced ivy), the drone/ambient project created by former Neurosis collaborator and founding member of Red Sparowes, Battle Of Mice, and A Storm Of Light, Josh Graham, will release their sophomore album ‘Invasion’ on June 23rd via Consouling Sounds.

Captured entirely by Graham, the follow-up to 2015’s critically-lauded ‘Colony’ debut album revolves around an invasion perpetrated by a species of alien origin. The artwork was also completed by Graham, who currently works as Soundgarden’s art director and has also collaborated with a variety of bands including Mastodon, Neurosis, Jesu, Shrinebuilder, ISIS, and The Dillinger Escape Plan.